MUUBS AGENTS

 

France

Marie Periere

marie@muubs.com


Southern France

Agence 22

francesouth@muubs.com


South/West France

Charlotte Motzkus Benoit

charlotte-benoit@wanadoo.fr


Switzerland

House of Nordic Living

hello@houseofnordicliving.com 


Belgium & Holland

By Midde

info@by-m.nl


Germany

Mathias Bjerg

germany@muubs.com

Finland 

Arkipelaga

info@arkipelaga.fi


Italy

Pier Luigi Pirazzi

italy@muubs.com


Spain

Home Design International

spain@muubs.com


Greece & Cyprus

Cortezzia Living

andreas@cortezzialiving.com


Ukraine & Russia

MVBrand Agency

bm@mv-brand.com


Austria

Stefanie Bleil

s.bleil@frost-international.at