MUUBS AGENTS

 

We are currently seeking agents in Europe and beyond.

If you are interested in becoming a part of the Muubs family or if you want to add Muubs to your store, please send us an email via: 

Rasmus@muubs.com

 

 


 

BENELUX

By Midde

Sales The Netherlands, Belgium & Luxemburg

benelux@muubs.com

 


 

FINLAND

Arkipelaga Ltd

Sales Finland

finland@muubs.com

 


 

FRANCE

Agence 22

France South

francesouth@muubs.com

 


 

ITALY

Pier Luigi Pirazzi

Sales Italy

italy@muubs.com

 


 

GREECE/CYPRUS

Cortezzia Living

Sales Greece/Cyprus

greece@muubs.com

 


 

SPAIN

Home Design International

Sales Spain

spain@muubs.com

 


 

UK

Paul Francis

Sales South of UK

uksouth@muubs.com

 


 

GERMANY

Southern Germany

Jane Vanting Davidsen

germanysouth@muubs.com

 


 

AUSTRIA

Stefanie Bleil

Sales Østrig

s.bleil@frost-international.at