MUUBS EMPLOYEES

DIRECTORS

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

Founder & CEO

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Dorthe Povlsen

CFO

dorthe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 

 


SALG

 

 

 

Mette Toustrup Borum

Head of Sales

mbo@muubs.com

+45 40 42 71 30

Jane Christensen

Sales coordinator

jane@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 05

Dorthe Tranberg

Sales coordinator

dtr@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 06

Sara Skovbjerg

Sales coordinator

sara@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 04

 

Mette Løff Mikkelsen

Area sales representative Jylland & Fyn

mlm@muubs.com

+45 20 14 36 05

Nicky Sø Nielsen

Area sales representative Norge

nicky@muubs.com

+45 54 55 47 71

Ann Qwist

Head of sales Scandinavia

ann@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 49

Charlotte Lind Nielsen

Area sales representative Sjælland

charlotte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 68

 

Marie-Odile Periere

Area sales representative Paris

marie@muubs.com

+33 6 33 17 90 30

 

 

 

 


INDKØB

 

 

 

Lars Henrik Andersen

Head of purchase

lha@muubs.com

+45 91 89 45 41

Lotte Sørensen

Purchase assistant

lotte@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Anita Raaby Bach

Purchaser

anita@muubs.com

+45 28 10 98 62

 

 


DESIGN & PRODUKTUDVIKLING

 

 

 

Pernille Skou

Product & Marketing Manager

pernille@muubs.com

+45 40 30 58 94

Birgitte Rømer

Designer

birgitte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 18 45

 

 

 


MARKETING & PR

 

 

 

Marianne Amalie Kusk

Content Creator

marianne@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Johanna Nyborg Bendtsen

Marketing Coordinator

johanna@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 


FINANS

 

 

 

Helle R. Storm

Finance

helle@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 18

Nadia Østergaard

Finance trainee

nadia@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 22 

 

 

 


LAGER & LOGISTIK

 

 

 

Flemming Gjesse

Head of warehouse

flemming@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Tom Sejlund

Warehouse

tom@muubs.com

+45 23 74 47 77

Ole Andersen

House Capenter

ole@muubs.com

+45 20 70 14 57

Frederik Ørbæk

Warehouse

frederik@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Bendt Kjærsig

Warehouse

bendt@muubs.com

+45 54 55 82 82

Thomas Nyrup

Warehouse & IT

thomas@muubs.com

+45 54 55 96 78

 

 

 


OPERATIONS

SERVICE

 

 

Karina Kørup Nielsen

Operations Manager

karina@muubs.com

+45 30 36 29 40

Lena Iversen

Serviceassistent