Muubs employees

DIRECTORS

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

Founder & CEO

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Dorthe Povlsen

CFO

dorthe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 

 


SALES

 

 

 

Mette Toustrup Borum

Head of Sales

mbo@muubs.com

+45 40 42 71 30

Sara Skovbjerg

Sales coordinator

sara@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 04

Jane Christensen

Sales coordinator

jane@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 05

Dorthe Tranberg

Sales coordinator

dtr@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 06

 

Ann Qwist

Head of Sales Scandinavia

ann@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 49

Mette Løff Mikkelsen

Area sales Denmark

mlm@muubs.com

+45 20 14 36 05

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PURCHASE

 

 

 

Lars Henrik Andersen

Head of Purchase

lha@muubs.com

+45 91 89 45 41

Karina Kørup Nielsen

Purchaser

karina@muubs.com

+45 30 36 29 40

Lotte Sørensen

Purchase assistant

lotte@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 


DESIGN & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

Birgitte Rømer

Head of Design

birgitte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 18 45

 

 

 

 


MARKETING & PR

 

 

 

Marianne Amalie Kusk

Content Creator

marianne@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Johanna Nyborg Bendtsen

Marketing Coordinator

johanna@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 


FINANCES

 

 

 

Helle R. Storm

Finance

helle@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 18

Nadia Østergaard

Finance trainee

nadia@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 22 

 

 

 


WAREHOUSE & LOGISTICS

 

 

 

Flemming Gjesse

Head of warehouse

flemming@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Tom Sejlund

Warehouse

tom@muubs.com

+45 23 74 47 77

Ole Andersen

House Carpenter

ole@muubs.com

+45 20 70 14 57

Philip Breum

Warehouse

philip@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Bendt Kjærsig

Warehouse

bendt@muubs.com

+45 54 55 82 82

Thomas Nyrup

Warehouse & IT

thomas@muubs.com

+45 54 55 96 78