MUUBS EMPLOYEES

DIRECTORS

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

Founder

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Dorthe Povlsen

Finance

dorthe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Flemming Kjær Vibjerg

CEO

fv@muubs.com

+45 22 45 46 71

 

 


SALES

 

 

 

Rasmus Falsig

Head of sales 

rasmus@muubs.com

+45 40 27 06 24

Jane Christensen

Salgsbackup

jane@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 05

Dorthe Tranberg

Salgsbackup

dtr@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 06

Sara Skovbjerg

Salgsbackup

sara@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 04

 

Mette Løff Mikkelsen

Sales Jylland/Fyn

mlm@muubs.com

+45 20 14 36 05

Ann Qwist

Country Manager Norway/Sweden

ann@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 49

Marie-Odile Periere

Country Manager France

marie@muubs.com

+33 6 33 17 90 30

Nicky Sø Nielsen

New Bizz Manager

nicky@muubs.com

+45 54 55 47 71


PURCHASE

 

 

 

Anders K. Kristensen

Head of purchase

anders@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 19

Karina Kørup Nielsen

Purchase

karina@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 03

 

 

 


DESIGN & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

Pernille Skou

Product manager

pernille@muubs.com

+45 40 30 58 94

Birgitte Rømer

Designer

birgitte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 18 45

 

 

 


MARKETING & PR

 

 

 

Linda Riis Jensen

Marketing specialist

linda@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 28

Maiken Dam Thomsen

Marketing specialist

maiken@muubs.com

+45 20 20 04 62

Frederikke Demant

Marketing student worker

frederikke@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Julie Bundgaard

Marketing student worker

julie@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 


FINANCE

 

 

 

Helle R. Storm

Finance

helle@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 18

Nadia Østergaard

Economics student

nadia@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 22

 

 

 


WAREHOUSE & LOGISTICS

 

 

 

Flemming Gjesse

Warehouse

flemming@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Tom Sejlund

Warehouse

tom@muubs.com

+45 23 74 47 77

Ole Andersen

House Carpenter

ole@muubs.com

+45 20 70 14 57

Jeppe Ubbesen

Warehouse

jeppe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Frederik Ørbæk

Warehouse

frederik@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 

 

 


SERVICE

 

 

 

Lena Iversen

Serviceassistant