MUUBS EMPLOYEES

DIRECTORS

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

Founder & CEO

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Dorthe Povlsen

Finance

dorthe@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

Flemming Kjær Vibjerg

COO

fv@muubs.com

+45 22 45 46 71

 

 


SALES

 

 

 

Bent Povlsen

CEO & Head of Sales

bent@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Jane Christensen

Salgsbackup

jane@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 05

Dorthe Tranberg

Salgsbackup

dtr@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 06

Sara Skovbjerg

Salgsbackup

sara@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 04

 

Mette Løff Mikkelsen

Sales Jylland/Fyn

mlm@muubs.com

+45 20 14 36 05

Bo Brodersen

Area Sales Manager Sjælland

bo@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 68

Nicky Sø Nielsen

New Bizz Manager

nicky@muubs.com

+45 54 55 47 71

Ann Qwist

Country Manager Danmark, Norway, Sweden

ann@muubs.com

+45 40 20 02 49

 

Marie-Odile Periere

Country Manager France

marie@muubs.com

+33 6 33 17 90 30

 

 

 

 


PURCHASE

 

 

 

Anders K. Kristensen

Head of purchase

anders@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 19

Anita Raaby Bach

Purchaser

anita@muubs.com

+45 28 10 98 62

Lotte Sørensen

Buying assisteant

lotte@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 


DESIGN & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

Pernille Skou

Product & Marketing Manager

pernille@muubs.com

+45 40 30 58 94

Birgitte Rømer

Designer

birgitte@muubs.com

+45 40 20 18 45

 

 

 


MARKETING & PR

 

 

 

Linda Riis Jensen

Marketing specialist

linda@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 28

Maiken Dam Thomsen

Marketing specialist

maiken@muubs.com

+45 20 20 04 62

Frederikke Demant

Marketing student worker

frederikke@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 

 


FINANCE

 

 

 

Helle R. Storm

Finance

helle@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 18

Nadia Østergaard

Economics student

nadia@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 22

 

 

 


WAREHOUSE & LOGISTICS

 

 

 

Flemming Gjesse

Warehouse

flemming@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

Tom Sejlund

Warehouse

tom@muubs.com

+45 23 74 47 77

Ole Andersen

House Carpenter

ole@muubs.com

+45 20 70 14 57

Frederik Ørbæk

Warehouse

frederik@muubs.com

+45 96 26 03 30

 


OPERATIONS

SERVICE

 

 

Karina Kørup Nielsen

Operations Manager

karina@muubs.com

+45 96 26 34 03

Lena Iversen

Serviceassistant