Our agents

 

France (Paris area)

Muubs contact: Dorthe Tranberg

dtr@muubs.com


Southern France

Agence 22

Lisbeth Saury

lisbeth@agencevingtdeux.fr

 

Maud Pacquier

maud@agencevingtdeux.fr


South/West France

Charlotte Motzkus Benoit

charlotte-benoit@wanadoo.fr


Switzerland, Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Hessen

House of Nordic Living

hello@houseofnordicliving.com 


Belgium & Holland

By Midde

info@by-m.nl


Germany except from Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Hessen

Mathias Bjerg

germany@muubs.com

 


Portugal

Dinis Home

info@dinishome.com

 

Finland 

Arkipelaga

info@arkipelaga.fi


Italy

Pier Luigi Pirazzi

italy@muubs.com

 


Spain

Muubs contact: Jane Christensen

jane@muubs.com


Greece & Cyprus

Cortezzia Living

andreas@cortezzialiving.com


Ukraine & Russia

MVBrand Agency

bm@mv-brand.com


Austria

Stefanie Bleil

s.bleil@frost-international.at

 


Russia

Marina Belaeva

ceo@mv-brand.com